Charles Campbell Secondary School, Paradise

Name: Charles Campbell Secondary School
Type: Secondary School
Address: 3 Campbell Road
Town: Paradise
Postcode: 5075
State: South Australia
Region Adelaide
Phone: (08) 8337 6844
Fax: (08) 8337 2948
Pupils: 1185

Charles Campbell Secondary School has a reputationfor excellence. It is a community of learners with students andteachers working together in a safe, caring and supportive environment.

The wide range of courses and extracurricular activities and anemphasis on self-discipline ensure that graduates are able to accessthe broadest range of options for life.

Our staff are committed to and continue to be aware of the currentmethods to improve student learning outcomes. They have highexpectations of themselves and their students and ensure that theircourses are motivating, rigorous and challenging.

Charles Campbell Secondary School provides a fullycomprehensive curriculum. In all courses we aim to cater for studentsneeds developing each student to his or her maximum potential.


69 Schools in Adelaide, South Australia

Primary and Secondary School

Secondary School


QTS for teachers qualified in Aus. and NZ

The Department for Education have now confirmed that as of April 1st 2012, teachers whom have qualified in Australia and New Zealand will now be recognised as qualified teachers and awarded Qualified Teacher Status (QTS) in England without being required to undertake any further training or assessment.

As well as being eligible to work in the UK, overseas trained teachers (OTTs) will need to have a fully recognised teaching qualification and, in some instances, registration from their country of origin. Teachers can apply for UK Qualified Teachers Status (QTS) by completing the following form:

QTS Application for Teachers from Australia and New Zealand.

For more information on how to gain QTS as an overseas trained teacher please visit the Department for Education's website by clicking here.

Teacher profiles


australian flagAustralian Secondary Schools Search

Australian Capital Territory

New South Wales



South Australia

Western Australia


Northern Territory